>>> Final Program


Alois Saria (chair, Austria)
Tobias Bonhoeffer (Germany)
Nils Brose (Germany)
Stephan Schwarzacher (Germany)

Conference Structure

Keynote Lectures

Anne-Marie Craig (Canada)

Gilles Laurent (Germany)

Edvard Moser (Norway)

Erin Schuman (Germany)

Martin Schwab (Switzerland)

Idan Segev (Israel)

Leslie Vosshall (USA)


Special Interest Sessions


The poster session will be Thu Apr. 12 2012 from 19:15 - 20:30

Poster board size: 130 cm (height) x 100 cm (width) (portrait size)

(contributions from all fields of basic neuroscience are welcome; abstracts and registration to be submitted before the deadline)
The program will start on April 10th in the afternoon and finish on April 14th about 13:00 hrs